Batter Blaster: Fun, Organic and Pancakes??

I don’t know if this happens much to others, but I have a habit of dating guys whose mothers I get along with, usually to the point that I end up missing them more than I do my ex-boyfriends. One of these wonderful ladies introduced me to Batter Blasters. Her son and I were so inspired by the idea, we drove an hour out of our way to find a few cans. Nowadays you can find them in most Meijer stores.

These pancakes are delicious. Think if someone took a can of Easy Cheese, but instead of processed cheese they fill it with organic pancake mix. Tasty pancakes on demand! Fewer dishes! No “we’re-out-of-eggs-how-are-we-going-to-make-pancakes” emergencies. Just heat your griddle or waffle iron, point and …blast!

Perfect for Saturday mornings!

Batter Blasters website (with video instructions)

This entry was posted in breakfast, food. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

